Vision Bank Board of Directors

Ada Board of Directors

Bill Horne, Jr

Chairman of the Board, Horne & Co

Jim Hamby

Chief Executive Officer, Vision Bank

Denver Davison


Henry Katz

Retired, Katz Department Stores

Maurice Brashear

K & M Pump Co., Inc

Edwin Anderson

President, Boadie L. Anderson Quarries

Mary Ellen Wall

Chairman of the Board Newton Wall Company

Jerry G. Scott

Jerry G. Scott Company, & Oil Investments

Bruce W. Dennis, M.D.

Ada Adult Medicine

Lisa Fillmore


Mark Weems, D.D.S.

Tammy Key

Past President Community Bank of the Arbuckles Sulphur and Davis

Ada Advisory Directors

John Hargrave

ECU President

Kenneth Johnson


Mark Manuel


Susan Paddack

Oklahoma Senator

Prague/Meeker Community Directors

Frank Aylor

Chairman of Prague/Meeker Community Directors, Past President Vision Bank Prague

Sam Grissom

Grissom Implements, Prague, Checotah, Shawnee

Kenneth Harbeston


Roger Pritchett

Hinson Insurance Agency

Dale Smith

Dale Smith Insurance & Accounting


Refer us to your friends to receive FREE gifts.

Apply for a Car, Boat, or RV Loan

Vision Bank offers a wide variety of loans to fit any of your borrowing needs!

Mortgage Application

Helping you get into your dream home.